NASS unveils '20 Under 40' spine surgeons for 2019


SpineLine, the primary publication for North American Spine Society members, revealed its '20 Under 40' list of top spine surgeons for 2019.

Spine Surgeons are chosen based on their professional accomplishments, community service and philosophy of care.

SpineLine debuted the '20 Under 40' campaign last year to highlight young physicians excelling in the field.

Here are the 2019 recipients:

1. Akhil Chhatre, MD
2. Christopher Cook, DO
3. Andrew Fabiano, MD
4. Norah Foster, MD
5. David Gendelberg, MD
6. Matthew Goodwin, MD, PhD
7. Kush Goyal, MD
8. Jeffrey Gum, MD
9. Isaac Karikari, MD
10. Jonathan Kirschner, MD
11. Karthik Madhavan, MD
12. Ankit Mehta, MD
13. Richard Menger, MD
14. Brian Neuman, MD
15. Martin Quirno, MD
16. Alexander Ropper, MD
17. Grant Shifflett, MD
18. Gbolabo Sokunbi, MD
19. Anand Veeravagu, MD
20. Corinna Zygourakis, MD

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers