Drs. Neal EIAttrache, Bernard Bach & more: 8 sports medicine physicians receiving honors

Orthopedic Sports Medicine

Here are eight sports medicine physicians who received honors in July.

Campbell University School of Osteopathic Medicine in Lillington, N.C., recognized Philip Hoffman, MD, and Ryan Hudson, MD, for their achievements and contributions to the university's sports medicine fellowship.


Douglas W. Brown, MD, Jesse C. DeLee, MD, and Thomas Wickiewicz, MD, were inducted into the American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine's Hall of Fame.


Bernard Bach, MD, of Rush University Medical Center in Chicago received the Robert E. Leach Sports Medicine Leadership award from the American Orthopaedic Society of Sports Medicine.


The Orange County Register named Neal EIAttrache, MD, No. 45 on its list of the 50 Most Powerful in Southern California Sports.


The American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine awarded Robert LaPrade, MD, the Cabaud Memorial Award.


Copyright © 2023 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Podcast

Featured Whitepapers

Most Read - Sports Medicine