17 institutions granted NREF spine fellowships for 2021-22

Alan Condon -   Print  |

The Neurosurgery Research & Education Foundation has awarded spine fellowships to 17 institutions for the 2021-22 academic year.

Partnerships with DePuy Synthes, Globus Medical, Medtronic, NuVasive, Olympus and Varian Medical Systems provided funding for the foundation's clinical fellowship grants program.

Here are the 17 universities and hospitals that received spine fellowships through the program:

1. Cedars-Sinai Medical Center (Los Angeles)

2. Duke University (Durham, N.C.)

3. Johns Hopkins (Baltimore)

4. Rhode Island Hospital (Providence)

5. Rush University Medical Center  (Chicago)

6. Thomas Jefferson University (Philadelphia)

7. University of California, San Francisco

8. University of Cincinnati

9. University of Louisville (Ky.)

10. University of Miami

11. University of Michigan (Ann Arbor)

12. University of Pittsburgh Physicians

13. University of Texas-Southwestern (Dallas)

14. University of Utah (Salt Lake City)

15. University of Washington (Seattle)

16. University of Wisconsin (Madison)

17. Washington University (St. Louis)

More articles on spine:

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2021. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies here.

Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers