National Spine Health Foundation expands leadership team


The National Spine Health Foundation is adding two new members to its board of directors and appointing Rajiv Sethi, MD, as chair of the medical and scientific board.

Todd Albert, MD, and Lawrence Lenke, MD, are joining the NSHF board of directors, according to an Oct. 10 press release. 

Dr. Sethi, the new medical and scientific board chair, is succeeding Thomas Schuler, MD, who will remain on the board of directors. 

Dr. Sethi, Dr. Albert and Dr. Lenke have over 70 years of combined experience in spinal care, publishing numerous books and academic articles. 

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers