Spine Care Technologies creates new advisory board


Spine Care Technologies formed a new advisory board made up of four members.

Here are the members, according to a Feb. 28 news release:

  • Brian Hainline, MD, is the chief medical officer of the National Collegiate Athletic Association, president of the United State Tennis Association, and a clinical professor of neurology at the Indiana School of Medicine and the NYU Grossman School of Medicine.
  • David Menche, MD, is the president of and CEO of Metro SportsMed and the founder of Motion PT Group, a sports medicine, physical therapy and occupational therapy company with 59 locations across Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts and New York. 
  • Roy Sanders, MD, is the president, chief medical officer and co-founder of Florida Orthopaedic Institute. He specializes in acute trauma, post-traumatic reconstruction and foot and ankle surgery.
  • James Lehman is an associate professor of clinical sciences at the University of Bridgeport (Conn.) School of Chiropractic and the director of health sciences postgraduate education at the university.

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers