The Knee Society Honors 3 Surgeons With John Insall Award

Laura Dyrda -  
Three orthopedic surgeons were recognized with The Knee Society 2012 John Insall Award, according to a report from AAOS Now.The recipients include: Julien Wegrzyn, MD, PhD, an orthopedic surgeon in France; Sebastian Parratte, MD, an orthopedic surgeon with Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn.; and Mark W. Pagnano, MD, an orthopedic surgeon with Mayo Clinic.

The award was also extended to Krista Coleman-Wood and Kenton R. Kaufman, PhD.

More Articles on Orthopedic Surgeons:

15 Statistics Comparing Orthopedic Surgeon Compensation to Other Specialties

Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Institute Medical Centers Sponsors American Basketball League

Missouri Sports Hall of Fame to Induct Dr. Chris Leslie

Copyright © 2022 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.

Featured Learning Opportunities

Featured Webinars

Featured Podcast

Featured Whitepapers