a

Resources

Written by  Administrator | Thursday, 16 July 2009 12:52
Social sharing


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.

Billing, coding and collecting
Construction and architectural firms
Consultation and brokerage
DME and pharmacy solutions
Group purchasing organizations
Health information technology providers
Imaging
Management, consulting and strategy
Management, development and equity firms
Outsourced medical implantable device management solutions
Recruitment and search firms
Surgical supply and equipment manufacturers
Valuation

 

 



Billing, coding and collecting

 

 

GENASCIS
www.genascis.com

Contact: Jim Freund – jfreund@genascis.com | (203) 733-8818

 

National Medical Billing Services
www.nationalascbilling.com

Contact: Adena Dorsey – adenad@asccoding.com | (866)273-6711

 

 

Back to top



Construction and architectural firms

 

L3 Healthcare Design
www.l3healthcaredesign.com

Contact: Lee Chester / Cindy Thomas – leechester@cfl.rr.com / clthomas@cfl.rr.com | (866) 929-5353

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Consultation and brokerage

 

SPC Capital
www.spccapital.com

Contact: Daryn Eudaly – deudaly@spccap.com | (847) 945-7355

 

 

Back to top



DME and pharmacy solutions

 

Ancillary Advantage
www.ancillaryadvantage.com

Contact: Paul Lapointe – plapointe@ancillaryadvantage.com | (877) 679-6796

 

 

Back to top



Group purchasing organizations

 

Amerinet
www.amerinet-gpo.com

Contact: Chuck Conroy – charles.conroy@amerinet-gpo.com | (800) 388-2638

 

 

Back to top



Health information technology providers

 

ChartLogic
www.chartlogic.com

Contact: Eric Sorenson – ericsorenson@chartlogic.com | (888) 337-4441

 

SRSsoft
www.srssoft.com
Contact: Clay Stobaugh - info@srssoft.com | (800) 288-8369

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.


Imaging

 

Musculoskeletal Imaging Consultants
www.msktelerads.com

Contact: Dr. Douglas Smith – dsmith@msktelerads.com | (866) 690-0008

 

 

Back to top



Management, consulting and strategy

 

Marshall Steele
www.marshallsteele.com

Contact: Matt Reigle – mreigle@marshallsteele.com | (800) 616-1406

 

 

Back to top



Management, development and equity firms

 

Blue Chip Surgical Center Partners
www.bluechipsurgical.com

Contact: Jeff Leland – jleland@bluechipsurgical.com | (513) 561-8900

 

Interventional Management Services
www.physiciancontrol.com

Contact: Stephen Rosenbaum – sr@physiciancontrol.com | (404) 920-4950


Medical Marketing Solutions

www.medmarketing.co
Contact: (623) 201-1700

Meridian Surgical Partners
www.meridiansurgicalpartners.com

Contact: Jennifer Fuqua – jfuqua@meridiansurg.com | (615) 301-8140


Pinnacle III
www.pinnacleiii.com

Contact: Simon Schwartz – sschwartz@pinnacleiii.com | (877) 710-3047

Practice Partners in Healthcare
www.practicepartners.org

Contact: Larry Taylor – ltaylor@practicepartners.org | (205) 824-6250

 

Regent Surgical Health
www.regentsurgicalhealth.com

Contact: Jackie Dream – jdream@regentsurgicalhealth.com | (708) 492-0531

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.



Outsourced medical implantable device management solutions

 

Access MediQuip
www.accessmediquip.com

Contact: Bill Cramer / Lindsey Harris – bcramer@accessmediquip.com / lharris@accessmediquip.com | (877) 985-4850

 

 

Back to top



Recruitment and search firms

SpineSearch
www.spine-search.com

Contact: Nicola Hawkinson – nicola@spine-search.com | (646) 794-8656

 

 

Back to top



Surgical supply and equipment manufacturers

 

Advantis Medical/Avalign Technologies
www.avaligntech.com/advantis.cfm

Contact: Melissa Meek – mmeek@advantismedical.com | (888) 625-4497

 

Amedica Corp.
www.amedicacorp.com

Contact: Steve Zeiger – szeiger@amedicacorp.com | (801) 839-3500

 

Aspen Medical Products
www.aspenmp.com

Contact: Customer Service – service@aspenmp.com | (800) 295-2776

 

Bacterin International
www.bacterin.com

Contact: Molly Mason – mmason@bacterin.com | (888) 886- 9354

 

DeRoyal
www.deroyal.com

Contact: Tasha Spann – tspann@deroyal.com | (800) 251-9864

 

Mako Surgical Corp.
www.makosurgical.com

Contact: Ivan Delevic – idelevic@makosurgical.com | (954) 927-2044

 

Owens & Minor
www.owens-minor.com

Contact: W. Marshall Simpson – marshall.simpson@owens-minor.com | (804) 723-7000

 

SpineWorks
www.spineworksusa.com

Contact: Gavin Fabian – gfabian@spineworksusa.com | (714) 848-4050

 

Spine Surgical Innovation
www.spinesurgicalinnovation.com

Contact: Chris Zorn – czorn@spinesurgicalinnovation.com | (800) 350-8188

 

Stryker
www.stryker.com

Contact: (269) 385-2600

 

 

Back to top


For more information or an introduction to any of these companies, e-mail sbecker@mcguirewoods.com or call (800) 417-2035.


Valuation

 

VMG Health
www.vmghealth.com

Contact: Jon O'Sullivan – osullivan@vmghealth.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it | (214) 369-4888

 

 

Back to top

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2017. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies here.

Top 40 Articles from the Past 6 Months